Adopting a New Style…

I’ve been busy recently building a portfolio of work for my Redbubble store. So far I’ve made three sales – let’s hope this is just the beginning.

I have been attempting to step away from my usual style of detailed fine art towards a more relaxed illustration style – for a perfectionist this is no mean feat!

However, this little doodle below started as a play and ended up very sweet and so I wanted to share it with you.

If you would like to visit my Redbubble Store and take a look around then click the following link http://www.redbubble.com/people/cdedoodledo!

Thanks for sticking with me 🙂 Merry Christmas!

raindrops017

Leave a Reply

