An Ephinay. ..

Earlier this week I shared a couple of doodles to me social media sites. I had been trying out biro pens as a new medium. Here they are…

Now, as I said these are just doodles but I was surprised to find that over the course of the week these two little sketches have picked up more likes and such then anything else I’ve posted! 

And so, we come to my ephinay. I listen to social media because it is probably your best insight into the possible ‘wants’ of you potential market and so I’m branching out into something new, fun and quite exciting. I hope it all goes to plan but it’s good to have a goal 🙂

Stay posted for news and updates here at the blog of on Facebook. 

Thanks for all the interest and feedback my cyber pals!

Leave a Reply

