Wolf Progress…

​Progress with the Wolf…

I have to say though spent a small fortune on FCPITT artist pens and was horrified at the bleeding! Almost ruined an eye and Stabilo had to come to the rescue!

Anyone else had the same issue? I’ve always loved Faber Castel although I favour Promarkers for their blending abilities. This is the first piece when I have used grey toned pens as I usually use just black and the white of the paper. Hoping that I can achieve a higher level of tone…if they don’t bleed too much!

Never mind…onwards 🐶 

Leave a Reply

